uiccgsa@gmail.com  |   
Follow us :-


CGSA Officers and Information

   Audra Lemley – President
    Mark Wolfman – Vice President
   Tyler Reidl – Treasurer
    Siling Zhao – Secretary
    Rickey Kellow – Member at Large
    Stephanie Werner – Member at Large
    Suresh Rathnayaka – Member at Large
Alec Malooley Headshot     Alec Malooley – Member at Large
    Robert Zhang – Member at Large
    Mark Muir  – Member at Large
    Dr. Stephanie Cologna – Faculty Advisor

Here is a .Pdf copy of our constitution.